Republican poster

I am 77, from CA and vote republican. I enjoy simply talking things over.

Hey, welcome aboard!

As always welcome aboard.

Those are the last pleasant words you’ll hear from me if you are a Republican or a conservative since I strongly dislike both. As a liberal Democrat I oppose anything that keeps Hilary out of the White House for the next eight years. She is honest, straightforward, and attractive. Just the sight of her is eye candy,

Hillary all the way.

[quote=“JBG, post:3, topic:47997”]

Those are the last pleasant words you’ll hear from me if you are a Republican or a conservative since I strongly dislike both. As a liberal Democrat I oppose anything that keeps Hilary out of the White House for the next eight years. She is honest, straightforward, and attractive. Just the sight of her is eye candy,

Hillary all the way.
[/quote] :rofl:
Don’t let JBG scare you away–if he’s a liberal Democrat, I’m a black airline pilot! Welcome to RO!

:tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

To Robert:

Hi and welcome!

[quote=“JBG, post:3, topic:47997”]

Hillary all the way.
[/quote]:sick::sick::sick:

[quote=“Pappadave, post:4, topic:47997”]
:rofl:
Don’t let JBG scare you away–if he’s a liberal Democrat, I’m a black airline pilot! Welcome to RO!
[/quote]I have invited anyone who wants to come to White Plains, New York to view my voter registration. As of May 1975 I have been a registered. Democrat.

And one has to admit, Hilary is very attractive-looking.

And I’m a cranky old man probably about to leave the republican party and help establish a third party if the RINO doesn’t shape up to the conservative mindset. Glad to meet one who is older than I. You do have company here regarding age. Welcome aboard.

Welcome, enjoy the site.

Until a couple of years ago my brother-in-law was a registered Democrat. But if he ever voted for a democrat in PA, I wouldn’t know about it, and he finally changed his registration to reflect his voting.